analosa.blogg.se

Despicable Me 3 download the new version for ios
Despicable Me 3 download the new version for ios










Despicable Me 3 download the new version for ios

Plus, it's a heist scene in the Despicable Me world, and this is a weirdass world they've created, so it was a ton of fun. It's essentially a heist sequence, and damnit all I'll just never get sick of a heist scene. I also really liked the climax, because we get to see Gru use his more villainous skills.

Despicable Me 3 download the new version for ios

A low bar but, godamn, I really appreciated it. They don't just do things like have the characters take selfies to be hip. The main villain has a distinct 80s theme going, but this is tied to his character, and not just a grab at "hey, this is what kids are into!" so it actually works. Maybe I've just become numb to this in movies recently, but I didn't notice it as much in this one. To start with what I like, for one it actually feels like the pop culture datedness of it has been toned down a bit. Despicable Me 3 is a bit better, but it still has a lot of the same problems. Honestly, I don't really even remember a lot of Despicable 2.

Despicable Me 3 download the new version for ios

Minions never lived up to it's potential, and Despicable Me 2 lost a lot of the fun because when you make Gru a good guy a lot of the fun is lost. While I really liked the first Despicable Me, the rest of the franchise has mostly been mostly mediocre for me.












Despicable Me 3 download the new version for ios